The Track menu explained
Creates a blank track window. Be default new tracks are added
after the currently selected track. You can change this by enabling the 'Add new
tracks at the end' option (read about it here).
Let's you delete the currently selected track. By default a
window asking for your confirmation will appear. If you want to disable it (you
are completely sure what you are doing everytime) just select the 'Don't ask
before deleting a track' option (read about it
here). The header is deleted
automatically when you delete the last remaining track of the cuesheet.
Saves any changes made to a track
or cue header. If no track is selected or you are editing a new track (after
pressing 'Add') it adds a new track to the cuesheet.
Lets you select the next track in the cuesheet window.
Lets you select the previous track or the cue header in
the cuesheet window.
Copyright © 2006 Twilight